Board Of Trustees



    1. Dr John Abebe (MBBS, FWACS, FMCOG, MSC)

    Chief Consultant Obstetrician & Gynaecologist



Dr John Abebe is the Chairman/President of JOJE ABEBE ART Foundation and the Medical Director of JOJE ABEBE Fertility Center. He is a Chief Consultant Obstetrician & Gynaecologist and Fertility Specialist.

He graduated from the College of Health Sciences, University of Benin, Benin City, Edo State in 1996. He had his residency training program at the Irrua Specialist Teaching Hospital, Irrua, Edo State, during which time he obtained both the Fellowship of the West African College of Surgeons (FWACS) and the Fellowship of the National Postgraduate Medical College of Nigerian (FMCOG) both in 2007.

He obtained a Master’s degree in Clinical Embryology from the famous University of Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom in 2014. He is a member of the Society of Obstetrics and Gynaecology of Nigeria (SOGON), European Society of Human Reproduction and Embryology (ESHRE) and the American Society for Reproductive Medicine (ASRM).

He was the head of department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology, and Deputy Chairman Medical Practice Committee of DIFF Hospital Abuja for eight years until he moved to set up JOJE ABEBE Fertility Center.

He is blessed with a beautiful wife and a wonderful set of twins delivered after 12 years of waiting, hence the passion to see couples overcome infertility.


    2.     Mrs Ngozi Abebe

        Vice Chair/Cofounder


3.     Mrs Tunika Akunyili

        Senior Embryologist, DIFF Hospital



4.     Mrs Oby Anozie

        Senior Embryologist, DIFF Hospital



5.     Mrs Angela Jide-Jones



Our Address:

A33 Copa Cabana Homes,
Wumba District, Off Apo/Lokogoma, Abuja.

Contact Us


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Stay Updated:

S5 Box